The Reading Quest TBR

I was very apprehensive about taking part in this readathon but I’ve seen so much buzz around it, I had to give it a go. (Click here to see the original blog post with all the details)

So after a lot of contemplating, I decided to take the knight path, as I think it will challenge me but still fit with books I have on my shelf.

IMG_1436[1]

First Book In A Series

Bumped by Megan McCafferty

A Book With A Verb In The Title

Thumped by Megan McCafferty

A Book With A Weapon On The Cover

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

A Book With A Red Cover

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

A Book That Has A TV/Movie Adaptation

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

reading-quest-board1

I will definitely be taking part in some of the side quests but I’d quite like to leave them so I can pick what I’m in the mood for. It is also a possibility that if (and that’s a big if) I finish the knight path, I will follow the Bard path. Therefore, I will be updating weekly on here, telling you my progress and plans for the next week.

I’m super excited to get started on this, it’s unlike any readathon I’ve ever done before but I’m always up for trying something new.

Credit to CW for the artwork, honestly she is so talented (and I’m quite jealous.)

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Reading Quest TBR

Leave a Reply

